in

VIDEO: Scott McCarron Slams Driver After Penalty

We’ve all been there. This beautiful game and its plethora of rules has caused all of us to do some things that we are not proud of. Professionals, such as Scott McCarron, are no exception.

Scott McCarron was playing Friday’s round at the PGA Tour Champions Dominion Energy Charity Classic and a frustrating event took place. On the 18th green, McCarron took a drop and accidentally dropped his driver, unfortunately moving his ball in the process. Moving your ball is a violations of Rule 18-2 and costed McCarron a one-shot penalty.

This is how he reacted:

Do you have any annoying stories like Scott McCarron’s? Let us know in the comments below!

h/t: Golf.com

Written by BP Staff

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Tiger Woods in 2016

Tiger Woods Can Resume Full Golf Activities After Getting Doctor’s Clearance

Tiger Woods Shows Off His Famous Stinger In Twitter Video