2016 Masters Tee Times and Pairings

The tee times and pairings have been announced for the 2016 Masters and there isn’t really a big marquee group. I will be keeping my eye on the 9:26 AM group with Rickie Fowler and Zach Johnson and the 9:48 AM group of Jordan Spieth and talented amateur Bryson DeChambeau. The very last grouping of the day is a good one with Rory McIlroy, Martin Kaymer and Bill Haas.

[button color=”green” size=”big” alignment=”center” rel=”nofollow” openin=”newwindow” url=””]2016 Masters Giveaway[/button]

Round 1 Times Below:

8:05 AM – Arnold Palmer (Honorary Starter, Non-competing) Gary Player (Honorary Starter) Jack Nicklaus (Honorary Starter)

8:20 AM – Jim Herman, Steven Bowditch

8:31 AM – Trevor Immelman, Robert Streb, *Derek Bard

8:42 AM – Larry Mize, Victor Dubuisson, Kevin Streelman

8:53 AM – Sandy Lyle, Bernd Wiesberger, Vaughn Taylor

9:04 AM – Webb Simpson, Chris Wood, Thongchai Jaidee

9:15 AM – Tom Watson, Charley Hoffman, Lee Westwood

9:26 AM – Zach Johnson, Rickie Fowler, *Cheng Jin

9:37 AM – Louis Oosthuizen, Jason Dufner, Patrick Reed

9:48 AM – Jordan Spieth, Paul Casey, *Bryson DeChambeau

9:59 AM – Justin Thomas, Emiliano Grillo, Dustin Johnson

10:21 AM – Vijay Singh, Hideki Matsuyama, Chris Kirk

10:32 AM – Harris English, Andy Sullivan, Kevin Na

10:43 AM – Phil Mickelson, Marc Leishman, Henrik Stenson

10:54 AM – Justin Rose, Jamie Donaldson, Daniel Berger

11:05 AM – Adam Scott, Kevin Kisner, Brooks Koepka

11:16 AM – Mike Weir, Cameron Smith, *Sammy Schmitz

11:27 AM – Ian Woosnam, Troy Merritt, Byeong-Hun An

11:38 AM – Darren Clarke, Billy Horschel, Matthew Fitzpatrick

11:49 AM – Mark O’Meara, David Lingmerth, *Paul Chaplet

12:00 PM – Keegan Bradley, Brandt Snedeker, Kiradech Aphibarnrat

12:22 PM – Charl Schwartzel, Davis Love III, Rafael Cabrera-Bello

12:33 PM – Danny Lee, Russell Knox, Smylie Kaufman

12:44 PM – Bubba Watson, Branden Grace, Ian Poulter

12:55 PM – Bernhard Langer, Hunter Mahan, *Romain Langasque

1:06 PM – Jason Day, Matt Kuchar Ernie Els

1:17 PM – Graeme McDowell, Fabian Gomez, Scott Piercy

1:28 PM – Jimmy Walker, Soren Kjeldsen, Anirban Lahiri

1:39 PM – Danny Willett, Sergio Garcia, Ryan Moore

1:50 PM – Angel Cabrera, Shane Lowry, J. B. Holmes

2:01 PM – Martin Kaymer, Bill Haas, Rory McIlroy

Written by BP Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Golf Olympic Medalists Will Get Major Invitations

Golf Trick Shots the Dude Perfect Way